Tung Lin Kok Yuen, Canada Society - Board of Directors


       Mr. Robert H. N. Ho
    Mrs. Greta Y. M. Ho
Ms. Susan S. H. Kong
Mrs. Lorna L. Y. Bong
Mrs. M.K. Kwaan
Dr. Benjamin S. B. Yeung
Mr. Kevin Y. K. Ho
Professor C. F. Lee
Mr. Robert Y. C. Ho
Mr. John Y.H. Tam
    Ven. Sik Tsang-Chit
  Chief Executive Officer:
    Dr. Ernest C.H. Ng
  Buddhistdoor Editorial Chief Executive:
    Mr. KC Lum
  * listed in no particular order


Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by ZooTemplate.Com